Wednesday Check In – Snow Ahead

This is gonna be a fast update. I’m behind on everything and need to work on an outline desperately. My last office lamp got burned up by a power surge when a large branch in my backyard fell. I looked at many different lighting solutions only to be flooded with far lamptoo many choices. Instead of replacing it myself, I asked my family trade-a-gift person for one for Christmas and this is what I got. I’m really happy with it, love the versatility. Now to delegate vacuuming…

Still reading the Harrison paranormal romance. Still no sex :\ Not cool, Kim. Not cool. Finally watched I, Tonya. It was incredible, as expected. Margot Robbie is amazing. Future Man 2 is so good it’s very hard not to binge. The comedic timing is tightly packed and perfect.

Max is good. Did you all see there’s a new dry dog food recall?? Check the list for your dog’s food!

Here’s a link to my completed series ~ The Tinseltown Temptress ~ if you need a new read. I promise prompt sex scene delivery πŸ˜€

There’s snow ahead in the forecast, lots of it, and I can’t say I’m excited. We haven’t really had any yet this winter, so everyone keeps saying we need it but that just sounds defeatist to me. Hope it’s gorgeous wherever you are! What are you reading?

 

 

Leave a comment